Kay Invictus - 0202 EP

Kay Invictus finally delivers his latest amapiano project titled 0202 EP.

The new EP houses a total of 8 songs and features the likes of Sizwe Alakine, F3 Dipapa, M.J, Boontle SA and others.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on 96hiphop.com follow our social media for more update.
Steam more songs and share below:


  1. Kay Invictus – uThanda Bani (feat. Ugene & Sinovuyo)
  2. Kay Invictus – Ancestral Chant
  3. Kay Invictus – My Guitar
  4. Kay Invictus – Mokete (feat. F3 Dipapa & Lemaza)
  5. Kay Invictus – Nkosi Sikelela (feat. Azi, Papi & Boontle SA)
  6. Kay Invictus – Koti Koti
  7. Kay Invictus – Seroba (feat. Djy Biza)
  8. Kay Invictus – Ama Bozza (feat. Sizwe Alakine, M.J & Ugene)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.