Citizen Deep - Arcade 2 Album

The new album house a total of 11 songs and features the likes of Nkosazana Daughter, Azana, Jessica LM and others.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on follow our social media for more update.
Steam more songs and share below:


  1. Citizen Deep – Bheki’s Prayer ft. Just Bheki
  2. Citizen Deep & Azana – Ethembeni
  3. Citizen Deep & El Maestro – Baba Mongameli ft. Zaneemusiq
  4. Citizen Deep – Umhlaba Wakho ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Azana
  5. Citizen Deep – Ngentombi ft. Vernotile
  6. Citizen Deep – Gqizi Qakala ft. Umzulu Phaqa
  7. Citizen Deep – Kiwi (Inalekuma)
  8. Citizen Deep – Uzobuya ft. Azana
  9. Citizen Deep – Dtjoh ft. Jessica LM
  10. Citizen Deep, Josiah De Disciple & Atmos Blaq – Dali Lalela ft. Just Bheki & Vernotile
  11. Citizen Deep & DJ Terance – Let’s Do It Again ft. Afrotraction


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.