Jon Z – Proyecto Z Album

Jon Z - Proyecto Z Album

Listen to this soothing studio album project named Proyecto Z Album.

Jon Z, is a Puerto Rican rapper and record producerreleases his brand-new studio debut melodic album called Proyecto Z.”

The track highlights entertaining sounds and awesome Bars, it will kick your free day brilliant and make you not have any desire to remove your earphones.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on follow our social media for more update.
Steam more songs and share below:

Album Tracklist

  1. Lean Cups
  2. Polvo Eternal ft. Almighty
  3. Paz y Bendiciones with Mike Towers
  4. Hilo Rojo
  5. F*ck
  6. Ansioso with John
  7. GOL with Morad


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.