French Montana & Harry Fraud – Montega Album

French Montana & Harry Fraud - Montega Album

Listen to this new released project on 96hiphop titled Montega Album.

Famous Talented American Hip Hop music star, French Montana releases his long awaited Harry Fraud featured album titled Montega.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on follow our social media for more update.
Steam more songs and share below:


  1. Blue Chills
  2. Rushmore Pack
  3. Drive By feat. Babyface Ray
  4. Keep It Real feat. EST Gee
  5. Kind of Girl feat. Rick Ross
  6. Higher
  7. Bricks & Bags feat. Benny the Butcher & Jadakiss
  8. Poetic With No Justice
  9. Drop Top feat. Quavo
  10. Shorty So Bad
  11. Drunk Words, Sober Thoughts feat. Chinx
  12. Bronx Mecca feat. Fleurie

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.