Chris Brown – Breezy Album

Artist: Chris Brown
Release date: 24 June 2022
Genre: R&B/Pop
Label: RCA; CBE‎

Stream and listen to this new released album by Chris Brow called Breezy Album.

American song , and performing music craftsman, Christopher Maurice Brown famous known as, Chris Brown energizes fans with the arrival of his hotly anticipated 10th studio collection named Breezy, as follow-up to his all around acknowledged 2019 collection Indigo.

In arrangement to deliver his presentation collection Chris Brown deliveries two lead tracks named “Call Me Every Day”, highlighting Wizkid and “WE (Warm Embrace)” with Normani.

The new collection houses 24 tracks and got visitor appearances from Lil Wayne, Anderson .Paak, Blxst, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Jack Harlow, Tory Lanez, Fivio Foreign, Yung Bleu, EST Gee, Bruno Mars and Wizkid.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on follow our social media for more update.
Steam more songs and share below:


1. “Wheels Fall Off” feat. Capella Grey and Lil Durk
2. “CAB” feat. Fivio Foreign
3. “Pitch Black”
4. “Possessive” feat. Yung Bleu and Lil Wayne
5. “Addicted” feat. Lil Baby
6. “Call Me Every Day” feat. Wizkid
7. “Closure” feat. H.E.R.
8. “Need You Right Here” feat. Bryson Tiller
9. “Sex Memories” feat. Ella Mai
10. “Hmhmm” feat. Est GEE
11. “Psychic” feat. Jack Harlow
12. “Show It” feat. Blxst
13. “Sleep at Night”
14. “Passing Time”
15. “WE (Warm Embrace)”
16. “Forbidden”
17. “Bad Then A” feat. Tory Lanez
18. “Survive the Night”
19. “Dream”
20. “Slide”
21. “Harder”
22. “On Some New Shit”
23. “Luckiest Man”
24. “Iffy”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.