ALBUM: Neupink – Dopamine Helldreams

ALBUM: Neupink - Dopamine Helldreams

Stand by listening to this delicate introduction collection project work labeled Dopamine Helldreams.

Astoundingly Super Talented American craftsman reveals out the arrival of “Dopamine Helldreams” debut collection.

The Album highlights engaging Bars, and superb verses that will kick your three day weekend right and takes you to a quiet perspective.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on follow our social media for more update.
Steam more songs and share below:

Album Tracklist

1. The New World
2. In My Own Delusions
3. Dust and Moonlight
4. Trashfire Visceral
5. In Three Blessings (Interlude)
6. Hellside River
7. This Scar Under My Lip
8. Devil’s Eyeshadow
9. Smiles of Ghosts
10. What’s Your Pleasure?
11. Deathdream
12. No Heaven


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.