M Huncho – Chasing Euphoria Album

M Huncho - Chasing Euphoria Album

The mask rapper M Huncho returns with a new accepted project titled Chasing Euphoria Album.

Artist: M Huncho
Release date: 20 May 2022
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: Island Records

M Huncho at long last releases his debut studio album titled Chasing Euphoria Album.

The new project houses 22 tracks with features from the best.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on 96hiphop.com follow our social media for more update.

Steam more songs and share below:


  1. Unappreciated
  2. S/O To My X
  3. Stainless
  4. Who We Are (feat. Yung Bleu)
  5. Warzone (feat. Headie One)
  6. Let It Burn
  7. Doomsday
  8. Pray 2 The East (feat. BNXN)
  9. CBA (Interlude)
  10. Gone
  11. New Era
  12. Adam From Willesden Green
  13. Slight More Rain
  14. CC (feat. Maria Drea)
  15. Me & My Conscience (feat. Potter Payper)
  16. Vibe (Interlude)
  17. 38 (feat. D-Block Europe)
  18. Lean (feat. Giggs)
  19. Vivid (feat. Wretch 32 & Ghetts)
  20. The Worst
  21. Stars In The Wraith
  22. Sincerely, Dad

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.