Prince Kaybee – Gemini Album Tracklist

Prince Kaybee - Gemini Album Tracklist

Famous South African Music Producer, Prince Kaybee returns totally to the business with the tracklist of Gemini.

This will be his most vital endeavor this year and it’s set to drop seventeenth of June, 2022.

Gemini holds the appearances of experts like Ami Faku, Nkosazana Daughter, Polaris, and several something different.

Sovereign Kaybee moreover asserted there are more tracks on the endeavor yet Instagram could allow 10 tunes in a post. The posts moreover integrate short secrets of the general huge number of 10 tracks.

He has a couple of tracks conveyed for this current year like Breakfast in Soweto featuring Ben September and Mandlin Beams and Tayari including Idd Azizz.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on follow our social media for more update.

Steam more songs and share below:

1. Prince Kaybee – Jazz According To House ft. Dr Thulz

2. Prince Kaybee – Zimbali ft. Ami Faku

3. Prince Kaybee – Khetha ft. Umzulu Phaqa

4. Prince Kaybee – Sibemunye ft. Zaba

5. Prince Kaybee – Sbindi Uyabulala ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Masuda

6. Prince Kaybee – Moments ft. Hush & Frigid Armadillo

7. Prince Kaybee – 666 ft Zaba

8. Prince Kaybee – Iyeza ft. Bassie & Papekeys

9. Prince Kaybee – Nani Kama Wewe ft. Polaris

10. Prince Kaybee – Milani


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.