Future Reveals Star-Studded Tracklist For “I Never Liked You”

Future ‘I Never Liked You’ Album Tracklist

Drake, Kanye West, Young Thug, and more will be found on Future’s new album “I Never Liked You.”

Future will make his fantastic profit from Friday as he is set to drop his most recent full-length collection. Only several days prior, Future uncovered the name of this collection, which will be I Never Liked You. Obviously, Future is the lord of being harmful and this collection title absolutely effectively expresses that idea.

Concerning the collection cover, there is a huge load of image potential here. Future should be visible wearing a pleasant suit with eye covers, all while taking somewhat of a nap toward the rear of a limo. Obviously, Future is hoping to offer a major expression, and fans can hardly stand by to hear it.

Today, Future came through with the tracklist for his new collection, and as you can see underneath, there will be 16 new melodies. Concerning the elements, we have appearances from any semblance of Drake, Gunna, Young Thug, Kanye West, Est Gee, Tems, and Kodak Black. This collection really has a ritzy cast, and there is no question that Future is going to acquire the hotness the middle of a wild collection discharge cycle from Pusha T, Jack Harlow, and even Kendrick Lamar.

Recently, Epic Records exhibited a secret for the coordinated effort among Future and Ye. The melody being referred to is designated “Keep It Burnin” and it vows to be a genuine banger.

Let us know which song you are looking forward to the most, in the comments down below.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.