Tenille Townes – Masquerades

ALBUM: Tenille Townes - Masquerades

Check out this new debut album dubbed Masquerades.

Multi-talented Canadian country music singer released a premium debut album dubbed “Masquerades”.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on 96hiphop.com follow our social media for more update.

Steam more songs and share below:

Album Tracklist

  1. When You Need It ft. Wrabel
  2. When’s It Gonna Happen
  3. The Sound of Being Alone
  4. Villain in Me
  5. Shared Walls ft. BRELAND
  6. Same Road Home
  7. Light in Your Eyes

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.