Bonnie Raitt – Just Like That…

ALBUM: Bonnie Raitt - Just Like That…

Check out on this new debut album named Just Like That….

Most respected American blues singer, guitarist, songwriter, and activist drop a debut album named  “Just Like That…”.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on follow our social media for more update.

Steam more songs and share below:

 Album Tracklist

  1. Made Up Mind
  2. Something’s Got a Hold of My Heart
  3. Livin’ for the Ones
  4. Just Like That
  5. When We Say Goodnight
  6. Waitin’ For You to Blow
  7. Blame it On Me
  8. Love So Strong
  9. Here Comes Love
  10. Down The Hall

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.