Ben Marc – Glass Effect

ALBUM: Ben Marc - Glass Effect

Check out on this new debut album tagged Glass Effect.

International Acclaimed musical artist released a premium debut album tagged “Glass Effect”.

Steam, Download world trending music, video, news, albums on follow our social media for more update.

Steam more songs and share below:

Album Tracklist

  1. Way We Are
  2. Sometimes Slow
  3. Dark Clouds
  4. Straight No Chasing
  5. Give Me Time
  6. Glass Effect
  7. First Batch
  8. Jaw Bone
  9. Keep Moving
  10. This Time Next Year
  11. Sweet Nineteen
  12. Mustard
  13. Make Way

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.