DREAMCATCHER – [Apocalypse : Save us]

ALBUM: DREAMCATCHER - [Apocalypse : Save us]

check this new debut album called [Apocalypse : Save us].

Global Acclaimed South Korean young lady gathering to divulge an exceptional presentation collection project called “[Apocalypse : Save us]”.

The Album accompanies captivating sounds, it will get your day rolling marvelous.

Steam world trending music, video, news, albums on 96hiphop.com follow our social media for more update.

Steam more songs and share below:

Album Tracklist

  1. Intro: Save us
  2. Locked Inside A Door
  4. Starlight
  5. Together
  6. 널 위해 (Always)
  7. Skit: The Seven Doors
  8. Cherry (Real Miracle)
  9. No Dot
  10. 황홀경 (极夜) (Ecstasy)
  11. 한겨울 (寒冬) (Midwinter)
  12. For
  13. Beauty Full
  14. Playground

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.