Ot The Real & DJ Green Lantern Feat. Benny The Butcher – Coke & Guns

Via Publicist

Ot The Real and DJ Green Lantern prep for their forthcoming venture with “Coke and Guns” ft. Benny The Butcher.

OT The Real and DJ Green Lantern are getting ready to bring only tough bars and beats on their impending joint undertaking, Broken Glass.With the venture due out the following month, they’ve gotten back with a coarse banger named, “Coke and Guns” ft. Benny The Butcher. Organ harmonies get around warm drums as the two rappers ponder their ascent in the roads and change into the rap game. “They say I should leave my hood, however the entirety of my devils is over here,” OT raps on the record.

Broken Glass will be a 12-melody exertion with appearances coming from Uncle Murda, Eto, Millyz, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Peep the tracklist underneath.

  1. Broken Glass
  2. Coke & Guns Feat Benny The Butcher
  3. 4 Wheeler
  4. Go To War Feat Millyz
  5. The Wheels Fall Off
  6. The Details
  7. So Foul Feat Uncle Murda & Eto
  8. You Do It
  9. Serious Shit Feat SKNJ
  10. You Are Who You Eat With, Pt. II
  11. DJ Green Lantern Freestyle
  12. I Got You

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.