iann dior Feat. Travis Barker & Machine Gun Kelly – thought it was


iann dior shares his most recent single off of his impending undertaking.

iann dior has been quite possibly the most encouraging names in the new harvest of craftsman arising. Singles like “Mind-set” moved him into fame however he’s kept on keeping a constant flow of music since its delivery in 2020. Presently, the rapper is getting ready for his introduction collection, due out this Friday, named On To Better Things.

In front of its delivery, he came through with a shiny new single off of the venture named, “thought it was” ft. Travis Barker and Machine Gun Kelly, who offer help on this emotional touched record.

His impending venture will flaunt a large number appearances from Travis Barker, just as an element from Lil Uzi Vert.

Peep the whole tracklist underneath.

1.    is it you
2.    complicate it
3.    v12 (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
4.    i might
5.    heavy
6.    dark angel interlude
7.    obvious (ft. Travis Barker)
8.    heartbreak3r
9.    options
10.  regret
11.  thought it was (ft. Machine Gun Kelly & Travis Barker)
12.  sinking interlude
13.  let you
14.  fallin
15.  hopeless romantic (ft. Travis Barker)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.