Mach Hommy – The Stellar Ray Theory


Mach Hommy shares the main single off of “Appeal to God For Haiti.”

Mach Hommy’s supernatural presence in the game has been missed however on Friday, the rapper will get back with his impending collection, Pray For Haiti. Today, the rapper disclosed the primary single off of the undertaking, “The Stellar Ray Theory” where he weaves through stormy, jazz-affected creation with an easy stream.

Appeal to God For Haiti will check Mach Hommy’s re-visitation of the Griselda camp get-togethers brief spat with Westside Gunn. Back in December, Gunn affirmed that their hamburger has been crushed, uncovering that the following collection from Mach Hommy would be delivered through Griselda.

Appeal to God For Haiti will be delivered by means of Griselda/Empire this Friday. Check the tracklist beneath.

  1. The 26th Letter
  2. No Blood No Sweat
  3. Folie A Deux (feat. Westside Gunn & Keisha Plum)
  4. Makrel Jaxon
  5. The Stella Ray Theory
  6. Marie
  7. Leta Yo (Skit)
  8. Kriminel
  9. Pen Rale
  10. Murder Czn (feat. Westside Gunn)
  11. Magnum Band (feat. Tha God Fahim)
  12. Rami (feat. Westside Gunn)
  13. Kreyol (Skit)
  14. Au Revoir
  15. Blockchain
  16. Ten Boxes – Sin Eater

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.