GoldLink – White Walls

2021 RCA Records

GoldLink gets back with “White Walls,” going after Sheck Wes and prodding his impending sonic heading.

GoldLink has come through to convey his new single “White Walls,” which shows up complete with some trippy visuals and a hard-hitting beat by Rio. It’s absolutely a fascinating course for the Washington craftsman, who slides over the dire synthesizers with unhinged energy.

“My inn greater than your home, rode to the skip, sell them by the ounce,” he raps, his voice touched in slight overdrive. “I don’t do that, sell by the pound/Sex with me, go four rounds.” GoldLink picks to adopt a laid-back strategy to the extent that the tune’s design is concerned, however that is no to say he’s becoming complacent. For example, a blade pointed solidly at Sheck Wes and threw with genuine purpose.

However Link just conveys a solitary refrain, it’s clear that he’s in an intriguing spot imaginatively. In general, “White Walls” feels more like a get ready for what might be on the horizon, and one needs to contemplate whether he’ll investigate this sound further on his impending collection Haram, which is set to arrive on June eighteenth. Look at the tracklist for that beneath, and make certain to shout out with your remarks in case you’re invigorated for new GoldLink.

01 Extra Clip feat. NLE Choppa
02 202
03 White Walls
04 Spit On It feat. Rizloski
05 Terrordome
06 Evian feat. PinkPantheresss, Rizloski & Rax
07 Raindrops feat. Flo Milli
08 Twin feat. Rich The Kid
09 Girl Pacino feat. Deji Okeze
10 Thump Chronicles Vol. 1 feat. Pressa & Digga
11 Culture Clash feat. Fire!
12 Wayne Perry feat. LukeyWorld
13 Wild and Lethal Trash! feat. Fire! & Santigold
14 Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk feat. Jesse Boykins III
15 Cindy’s Daughter feat. Bibi Bourelly

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.